VDCCN People

Home | About Us

Our Committee

The committee provides guidance and leadership for the work of the VDCCN.

Committee 2021 -22

Committee Members Name Association (but not representing)
Johannes Wenzel (Chair) Cardinia Deer Management Coalition Inc
Tracey Wood Jumping Creek Catchment Landcare Group
John Anderson Landowner
Jenny O'Sullivan Environmental consultant
Graeme Mulligan Pest animal consultant
Tom Crook East Gippsland Conservation Management Network
Mike Hall Cardinia Deer Management Coalition Inc
Artur Muchow Middle Yarra Landcare Network
Jordan Crook Victorian National Parks Association
Lyn Coulston Upper Murray Landcare Network
Phillip Ingamells Environmentalist


Peter Jacobs.
VDCCN Executive Officer, and
Victorian Deer Project Officer. Invasive Species Council.

[email protected]
0487 295198

Peter Jacobs